15. SC/ST CELL

- 1) Subhra Talai Mukhopadhyay (Convenor)
- 2) Debashree Dutta
- 3) Subhendu Bikash Satpathi
- 4) Soma Nath Deoghoria
- 5) Sourama Saha
- 6) Nivedita Chakraborty (Dutta)
- 7) Ruksanara Begam
- 8) Sautrik Basu
- 9) Snehasis Tarafdar (Office)

The Committee addresses various problems of the SC /ST students and guides students about various State and Central Government Scholarships and facilities available to them.